Log in


Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee - 2019/20 Season


You can contact the whole Committee via committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below:


Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com


Vice Chairman: Aubrey Roberts 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com


Club Captain: Mansour Alzaabi
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com


Junior Manager: Brooke Lindsay

juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com


Secretary: David Jacobs
secretary@abudhabiquins.com


Treasurer: Leanne Whyte
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com


Commercial Officer: Riyad Abbasakor
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com


Medical Officer:  Vacant
medical@abudhabiquins.com


Membership Secretary: Anna Lilley
membership@abudhabiquins.com



Abu Dhabi Harlequins Sub-Committee - 2021/22 Season


Director of Rugby: Niall Lear

dor@abudhabiquins.com


Marketing & Press: Peter Allegretti


Events: Candice Woodhead



For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com or admin@abudhabiquins.com

© Abu Dhabi Harlequins 2019

Zayed Sports City

Abu Dhabi




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software