Log in


The Committee


Here are the current incumbents of the Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee.


You can email the whole committee on committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below:


Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com


Vice Chairman: Terry Rooke 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com


Club Captain: Simon Walker
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com


Club Manager: Anja Ernest
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com


Secretary: Lisa Irwin
secretary@abudhabiquins.com


Treasurer: Tina Fischer
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com


Commercial Officer: Ian Taylor
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com


Medical Officer:  Denise Jacobs
medical@abudhabiquins.com


Membership Secretary: Cara Lynch
membership@abudhabiquins.com


For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com

© Abu Dhabi Harlequins 2018

Mazyad Mall

Tower 2

Office 519

Abu Dhabi




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software