Log in


 

Abu Dhabi Harlequins Management & Committee - 2022/23 Season

 

Executive Committee

 

You can contact the whole Committee via committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below:

 

Chairman: Angus Woodhead
chairman@abudhabiquins.com

 

Vice Chairman: Aubrey Roberts 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com

 

Club Captain: Mansour Alzaabi
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com

 

Junior Manager: Candice Woodhead
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com

 

Secretary: David Jacobs
secretary@abudhabiquins.com

 

Treasurer: Leanne Whyte
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com

 

Commercial Officer (incl. Sponsorship): David Doherty
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com

 

Medical Officer:  Rob Church
medical@abudhabiquins.com

 

Membership Secretary: Anna Lilley
membership@abudhabiquins.com

 

Marketing Manager (incl. Media & Press): Nick Davies

marketing@abudhabiquins.com

 

Events: Lutfiye Kumlu

events@abudhabiquins.com

 

 

Executive Management

 

Director of Rugby: Niall Lear
dor@abudhabiquins.com

 

 

Non Executive Management

 

President: Andy Cole

president@abudhabiquins.com

 

 

For enquiries relating to the website please contact:
admin@abudhabiquins.com

 

© Abu Dhabi Harlequins 2019

Zayed Sports City

Abu Dhabi




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software