Log in
Log in


Abu Dhabi Harlequins Management & Committee - 2022/23 Season


Executive Committee


You can contact the whole Committee via or individually as below:


Chairman: Angus Woodhead


Vice Chairman: Aubrey Roberts


Club Captain: Mansour Alzaabi


Junior Manager: Candice Woodhead


Secretary: David Jacobs


Treasurer: Leanne Whyte


Commercial Officer (incl. Sponsorship): David Doherty


Medical Officer:  Rob Church


Membership Secretary: Anna Lilley


Marketing Manager (incl. Media & Press): Nick Davies


Events: Antonia Magryta



Executive Management


Director of Rugby: Jonathan 'Griff' Griffin



Non Executive Management


President: Andy Cole



For enquiries relating to the website please contact:


© Abu Dhabi Harlequins 2019

Zayed Sports City

Abu Dhabi

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software